Introduce Yourself!

Home Forum Forum Directory Nintendo Nation Official Forums Off Topic Introduce Yourself!

This topic contains 8 replies, has 9 voices, and was last updated by Avatar of Axis1500 Axis1500 1 year, 7 months ago.

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Qikz

Hey, I’m Qikz. I have a huge interest in Japanese culture/pop culture (so games, anime, manga, music), I play a hell of a lot of Starcraft, love eSports and Nintendo are my favourite games publishers/developers alongside Blizzard and Valve. I’m a student/carer from the UK who’s working towards going to live in Japan and collect various merchandise from the anime franchises/games franchises I love.

Nice to meet you all and hope we can all get along/share interests in harmony (not that there’s many other people here yet T_T)!

10 September, 2012 at 10:05 #540
    Matthew W

Might as well poke in and say hi! The name’s Xelviar on most forums except the clan I’m currently in, and I still have an interest in video games, 24 years on my first found interest with video games on the NES.

I’m playing quite a lot of Guild Wars 2, and occasionally mix it up with PSP, PS3, Wii and DS(i) games. Right now, I’m a volunteer at a charity shop, which is okay but I’m yearning of something a bit better.  I also enjoy a lot of epic classical music (Two Steps From Hell comes into mind) and a few Gaming OSTs – be it rom OCRE or other games.

Well, I’ll be around so if anyone wants to add me on Pokémon Black, just send me a inbox message.

15 September, 2012 at 20:46 #1045
    Stu Jones

Ahoy-hoy! Stu here. Anyone from NGamer Forum should know me (Stu_the_great).

Just poppin’ in to show my support around here. I hope to get to know everyone, and I hope we can get a nice little community up and running.

• This reply was modified 1 year, 11 months ago by Avatar of Stu Jones Stu Jones.
    15 September, 2012 at 22:27 #1055
    James M
    Contributor